Jump to Footer

School of Law Alumni Association

  • Alumni Board of Directors Celebrating the Class of 2017

By-laws

2017

Interested in serving on the Board of Directors?  Would you like to nominate yourself or another alumnus/a?  Use this link.

TERM COMPLETED 2018

Stephen Button '06  President
Canton, NY
sbutton@stlawco.org

David Cortese '11
Worchester, MA
davidpcortese@gmail.com

James Doyle '06
Atlanta, GA
jamesbrennandoyle@gmail.com

John Fitzgerald, II '99
Springfield, MA
johnfitzlaw@gmail.com

Talia Gee '10 - President Elect
Springfield, MA
TGee@cwjustice.org

Michael Smith '04
Wilbraham, MA
cas10201@yahoo.com

Shaune Sousa '16
Enfield, CT
shaune.sousa@gmail.com

Sarah Willey '96
Southwick, MA
swilley@wmassbizlaw.com

TERM COMPLETION 2019

Michael Borg '88
New York, NY
mborg@SRBLLP.com

Linda Fakhoury '04
Poughkeepsie, NY
ldfakhoury@gmail.com

Kaley Lentini '14
Hartford, CT
Kaleylentini@gmail.com

Jon Longobardi '10
Hartford, CT
jonlongobardi@gmail.com

Nicole Murray '05
Springfield, MA
attymurray@gmail.com

Ed Pikula '83
Springfield, MA
epikula@springfieldcityhall.com

Hirak Shah '10
Boston, MA
hirak.sh@gmail.com

TERM COMPLETION 2020

Karen Adamski '14
Southampton, MA
attorneykadamski@gmail.com

Jessica Audet '06
Tolland, CT
JAudet@gaboisAudet.com

Kristin Bonneau '04
West Hartford, CT
bonneaulaw@comcast.net

Lisa Lippiello '06
Florence, MA
lisalippiello@gmail.com

Adam Mandell '06
Woodstock, NY
mandell@maynardoconnorlaw.com

Tasha Marsall '16
West Springfield, MA
tashamarshall@me.com

Marcy Spratt '09 (Past President 2015-16)
Albany, NY
marcy.spratt@gmail.com

 

Recognition Awards

Award nominations are now being accepted.  Nominations are accepted from November - March each year.  To nominate yourself or another alumnus/a for an award, please click on the award nomination form link below:
Distinguished Alumnus/a of the Year
Ascending Alumni of the Year

Distinguished Alumni of the Year Award
2016 Recipient – Richard “Rick” Sullivan ‘84 
2015 Recipient - The Honorable Mark Mastroianni '89


The Ascending Alumni of the Year Award
2016 Recipients – The Honorable Stephanie Silva’s ’11 and William Reichelt ‘13 
The 2016 awards were given out at the Alumni Recognition Reception on September 23, 2016 at the Springfield History Musuem.