Jump to Footer

School of Law Alumni Association

  • L-R Past President John Bandeian '09, Spencer Naake '10, President Marcy Spratt '09, Linda Fakhoury '04, President Elect Stephen Button '06 '

By-laws

2016-17

Interested in serving on the Board of Directors?  Would you like to nominate yourself or another alumnus/a?  Use this link.

Jonathan Mack '07- 2014-15 Past President
Norwood, MA
jsmack@ hotmail.com

Marcy  E. Spratt '09 - Immediate Past President
Albany, NY
marcy.spratt@gmail.com

Term Completion 2017

Ijemoa A. Ugoezi '06 (EJ)
Houston, TX
iugoezi@yahoo.com

Brian levin '06
South Strafford, VT
Brian4lawschool@gmail.com

Chad Greiner '10- Chair of the Events Committee
Coventry, CT
chadgreiner@aol.com

Cristina M. Ianello '02
West Springfield, MA
Clanello@Attorneylanello.com

Krystal Orr '06
Rock Hill, SC
orresquire@gmail.com

Ellie Rosenbaum '04
Springfield, MA
attyrosenbaum@gmail.com

Marc Strange '04 – Clerk
Longmeadow, MA
marcstrange@yahoo.com

Term Completion 2018

Evan Bjorklund '13
Boston, MA
Evan.bjorklund@gmail.com

Stephen Button '06 – President
Canton, NY 
sbutton@stlawco.org

David Cortese '11
Auburn, MA
DavidPCortese@gmail.com

James Doyle '06
Atlanta, GA
jamesbrennandoyle@gmail.com

John Fitzgerald, II '99
Springfield, MA
johnfitzlaw@gmail.com

Talia Gee '10 - President  Elect
Springfield, MA
TaliaGeeEsq@gmail.com

Michael Smith '04
Wilbraham, MA
Cas10201@yahoo.com

Sarah Willey '96
Southwick, MA
swilley@wmassbizlaw.com

Term Ending 2019

Michael Borg '88, Second Term
New York, NY
mborg@SRBLLP.com

Linda Fakhoury  '04 - Chair of Communications Committee, Second Term
Poughkeepsie, NY
Ldfakhoury@gmail.com

Kaley Lentini '14
Hartford, CT
Kaleylentini@gmail.com

Jon Longobardi '10
Hartford, CT
jonlongobardi@ gmail.com

Nicole Murray '05
Springfield, MA
attymurray@gmail.com

Ed Pikula '83
Springfield, MA
epikula@springfieldcityhall.com

Hirak Shah '10
Boston, MA
Hirak.sh@gmail.com

Kim Roeder - Alumni Relations Staff
Associate Director of Alumni Relations for Professional Programs
1215 Wilbraham Rd. Springfield, MA 01119
413-782-1311or 757-768-7072
Kim.roeder@wne.edu

2013-2016 Term

Michael Borg '88
New York, NY
mborg@SRBLLP.com

Linda Fakhoury  '04 - Chair of Communications Committee
Poughkeepsie, NY
ldfakhoury@gmail.com

James J. Martin '06
Springfield, MA
attymartin@gmail.com

Spencer M. Naake '10
Silver Spring, MD
spencernaake@gmail.com

Zachary M. Ryan '09
Boston, MA
zacharvmrvan@live.com

Marcy E. Spratt '09 - Immediate Past President
Albany, NY
marcy.spratt@gmail.com

Recognition Awards

Award nominations are now being accepted.  To nominate yourself or another alumnus/a for an award, please click on the award nomination form linke below:
Distinguished Alumnus/a of the Year
Ascending Alumni of the Year

Distinguished Alumni of the Year Award
2016 Recipient – Richard “Rick” Sullivan ‘84 
2015 Recipient - The Honorable Mark Mastroianni '89


The Ascending Alumni of the Year Award
2016 Recipients – The Honorable Stephanie Silva’s ’11 and William Reichelt ‘13 
The 2016 awards were given out at the Alumni Recognition Reception on September 23, 2016 at the Springfield History Musuem.