Jump to Footer

Our Team

Jodie Marie Griffith
Human Resources Generalist
413-782-1549
jodie.griffith@wne.edu

Kim Howard
Assistant Manager of Benefits Administration
413-796-2224
kimberly.howard@wne.edu

Donna-Rae Kenneally
Associate Director of Human Resources
413-782-1381
donna-rae.kenneally@wne.edu

Donna Martin
Employment Associate
413-782-1268
donna.martin@wne.edu

Joanne Ollson  
Assistant Vice President and Director of Human Resoures
Title IX Coordinator
413-782-1343
joanne.ollson@wne.edu

Myra Quick
Assistant Director of Human Resources & Manager of Employee Development
413-782-1529
myra.quick@wne.edu

Wendy Tietz
Manager of Human Resource Information Systems
413-782-1679
wendy.tietz@wne.edu