Jump to Primary Navigation
Jump to Footer

Faculty and Staff Recognition


Congratulations and thank you to each of these individuals for their service at the University.  Every one of us is proud to have these fine colleagues with us.  We are grateful to them as we all work together, each in our own unique way, to advance our University.

Recognized Anniversaries:

30 years
Judith St. Germain - Programmer/Analyst, Information Technology - Judy.stgermain@wne.edu

 35 Years
Frank Lango - Manager of Housekeeping Services, Housekeeping - Frank.lango@wne.edu