Jump to Footer

Program Staff

Clinic Faculty

Criminal Law Prosecution Clinic and Defense Practicum
Tina Cafaro
Clinical Professor of Law
tcafaro@law.wne.edu
413-796-2341
Office: 310

Elder Law Clinic
Beth Lovejoy
Adjunct Professor of Law
bethlovejoy@yahoo.com

Family Law Mediation Clinic
Oran Kaufman
Adjunct Professor of Law
oran@orankaufman.com
413-256-1575

Immigration Clinic
Gordon Shaw
Director of Client Access, Community Legal Aid
Adjunct Professor of Law
gshaw@cla-ma.org
413-781-7814

International Human Rights Clinic
Lauren Carasik
Associate Dean for Clinics
Clinical Professor of Law
lcarasik@law.wne.edu
413-782-1504
Office: 337

Legal Services Clinic 
Gordon Shaw
Director of Client Access, Community Legal Aid
Adjunct Professor of Law
gshaw@cla-ma.org
413-781-7814

Small Business Clinic and Real Estate Practicum
Robert Statchen
Assistant Clinical Professor of Law
rstatchen@law.wne.edu
413-782-1553
Office: 119C

Externship Program Faculty

Beth Cohen
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Director, Legal Research and Writing
Professor of Law
bcohen@law.wne.edu
413-782-1655
Office: Dean's Suite

Pro Bono Program Staff

Sam Charron
Assistant Director of Career Services
Public Interest Coordinator
scharron@law.wne.edu
413-782-1769
Office: Career Services Room 126

Administration

Marie Fletcher
Clinical Programs Administrator
mfletcher@law.wne.edu
413-782-1469
Office: 119A