Jump to Footer

Staff Directory

Alphabetical Listing of Library Staff

  • Nicole Belbin

    Head of Technical Services/Access Services 413-782-1484 nbelbin@law.wne.edu

  • Artie Berns

    Research/Emerging Technologies Librarian 413-782-1454 artie.berns@law.wne.edu

  • Irene Burkhard

    Public Services Assistant 413-782-1705 iburkhard@law.wne.edu

  • Kathy Layer

    Cataloging and Metadata Librarian 413-782-1309 kathy.layer@law.wne.edu

  • Pat Newcombe

    Associate Dean for Library & Information Resources 413-782-1616 pnewcombe@law.wne.edu

  • Renee Rastorfer

    Head of Research Services 413-782-1459 rrastorfer@law.wne.edu

  • Sue Tracy-Cluett

    Circulation Supervisor 413-782-1773 stracycluett@law.wne.edu