Jump to Footer

D'Amour Library

FIND IT! @ D'Amour Library

Advanced Search

D'Amour Library Hours

Spring Semester 

Sunday, noon-midnight
Monday-Thursday, 7:45 a.m. - midnight
Friday, 7:45 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

End of semester hours

Sunday, April 29, 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Monday, April 30 - Thursday, May 3, 7:45 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Friday, May 4, 7:45 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 5, 9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 6, 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Monday, May 7 - Thursday, May 10, 7:45 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Friday, May 11, 7:45 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 12, noon - 5:00 p.m.

Current WNE students may access the basement level 24x7 via the parking lot entrance.  A current WNE ID is required.  View the Library Hours and Access page for our full schedule and important information about accessing the Library.

D'Amour Library Blog