Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail Telephone Number
Barbeau, Isabel Library Associate for Collection Development ibarbeau@wne.edu (413) 782-1658
Beagle, Deborah Evening Circulation Supervisor deborah.beagle@wne.edu (413) 782-1510
Becker, Joshua Instruction/Reference jbecker@wne.edu (413) 782-1537
Biagi, Damian Catalog Librarian damian.biagi@wne.edu (413) 782-1635
Calloway, Terrilyn Evening Circulation Supervisor terrilyn.calloway@wne.edu (413) 782-1510
Chelkonas, Sherrilynn Staff Assistant schelkonas@wne.edu. (413) 782-1532
Eckert, Daniel Head of Electronic Resources and Interlibrary Loan deckert@wne.edu (413) 782-1654
Gossman, Judith Library Associate for Serials jgossman@wne.edu (413) 782-1656
Ludwig, Vicky Collection Development Librarian/Reference Coordinator vludwig@wne.edu (413) 796-2265
O'Donoghue, Rosemary Archivist rosemary.odonogh@wne.edu (413) 782-1495
Perkins, Priscilla Director pperkins@wne.edu (413) 782-1531
Roberts, Lindsay Circulation Associate lindsayroberts@wne.edu (413) 782-1510
St.Clair, Valerie Head of Circulation/Reference vstclair@wne.edu (413) 782-1514
Sobinski-Smith, Mary Jane Head of Information Literacy and Instruction Services msobinsk@wne.edu (413) 782-1533
Open Pharmacy Librarian
Name Title E-mail Telephone Number

Send website suggestions or comments to deckert@wne.edu
D'Amour Library, Western New England University, 1215 Wilbraham Road, Springfield, MA 01119
Phone: (413) 782-1535
Fax: (413) 796-2011