Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail Telephone Number
Barbeau, Isabel Library Associate for Collection Development ibarbeau@wne.edu (413) 782-1658
Beagle, Deborah Library Associate for Serials and Interlibrary Loan deborah.beagle@wne.edu (413) 782-1656
Becker, Joshua Instruction/Reference jbecker@wne.edu (413) 782-1537
Biagi, Damian Catalog Librarian damian.biagi@wne.edu (413) 782-1635
Bolmarcich, Jennifer Evening Circulation Supervisor jennifer.bolmarcich@wne.edu (413) 782-1510
Calloway, Terrilyn Evening Circulation Supervisor terrilyn.calloway@wne.edu (413) 782-1510
Chelkonas, Sherrilynn Staff Assistant schelkonas@wne.edu. (413) 782-1532
Liu, Eugenia Information Services and Instruction Librarian; Liaison to Pharmacy and the Sciences eugenia.liu@wne.edu
Ludwig, Vicky Collection Development Librarian/Reference Coordinator vludwig@wne.edu (413) 796-2265
O'Donoghue, Rosemary Archivist rosemary.odonogh@wne.edu (413) 782-1495
Perkins, Priscilla Director pperkins@wne.edu (413) 782-1531
Roberts, Lindsay Head of Access Services and Electronic Resources lindsayroberts@wne.edu (413) 782-1654
St.Clair, Valerie Head of Circulation/Reference Librarian vstclair@wne.edu (413) 782-1514
Sobinski-Smith, Mary Jane Head of Information Literacy and Instruction Services msobinsk@wne.edu (413) 782-1533
Name Title E-mail Telephone Number

Send website suggestions or comments to lindsayroberts@wne.edu
D'Amour Library, Western New England University, 1215 Wilbraham Road, Springfield, MA 01119
Phone: (413) 782-1535
Fax: (413) 796-2011