Jump to Footer

D'Amour Library

FIND IT! @ D'Amour Library

Advanced Search

D'Amour Library Hours

End of semester hours

Sunday, Dec. 10, 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Monday, Dec. 11 - Thursday, Dec. 14, 7:45 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Friday, Dec. 15, 7:45 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 16, 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 17, CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 18 - Friday, Dec. 22, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 23 - Monday, Jan. 1, CLOSED

 Current WNE students may access the basement level 24x7 via the parking lot entrance.  A current WNE ID is required.  View our full schedule and important information about accessing the Library.

D'Amour Library Blog