Jump to Footer

D'Amour Library

FIND IT! @ D'Amour Library

Advanced Search

Library hours, May 14 - may 30

Sunday, May 14, CLOSED
Monday, May 15 - Thursday, May 18, 8:00 a.m. - 7:00p.m.
Friday, May 19, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 20, 9:00 a.m. - 6:15 p.m. (Commencement)
Sunday, May 21, noon - 6:15 p.m. (Commencement)
Monday, May 22 - Thursday, May 25, 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, May 26, 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 27 - Monday, May 29, CLOSED
Tuesday, May 30, Summer Hours begin

View our full schedule and important information about accessing the Library.

 

D'Amour Library Blog