Jump to Footer

D'Amour Library

FIND IT! @ D'Amour Library

Advanced Search

Library Hours

Sunday, December 4, 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Monday, December 5 - Thursday, December 8, 7:45 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Friday, Decmeber 9, 7:45 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 10, 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 11, 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Monday, December 12 - Thursday, December 15, 7:45 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Friday, December 16, 7:45a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 17, 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m

View our full schedule and imporantant formation about accessing the Library.

Winter Break Hours

Winter Break hours

Sunday, December 18, CLOSED
Monday, December 19 - Friday, December 23, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 24 - Sunday, January 1, CLOSED

Monday, January 2, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m
Tuesday, January 3 - Thursday, January 5, 8:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, January 6, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 7, noon - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 8, noon - 5:00 p.m.
Monday, January 9 - Thursday, January 12, 8:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, January 13, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

News and Events

  • Apps of the Month, December 2016

    Worried about going a whole month without learning something new? Need some intellectual stimulation, or healthy motivation, over the holidays? Make note of these apps before heading home!

    Read more
  • Printing at D'Amour Library

    Library News

    The Pharos Print Management system was successfully installed in D'Amour Library on October 11. Printing to the Library's public printers has a few more steps now, but printing is still FREE to all current Western New England students, faculty, and staff.

    Read More