Jump to Footer

Staff Directory

Circulation Desk: 413-782-1535

Reference Desk: 413-782-1655


D'Amour Library Staff

Deborah Beagle
Library Associate for Serials and Interlibrary Loan
EMAIL: deborah.beagle@wne.edu    PHONE: 413-782-1656

Damian Biagi
Metadata and Systems Librarian
EMAIL: damian.biagi@wne.edu    PHONE: 413-782-1635

Sherrilynn Chelkonas
Staff Assistant and Copy Cataloger
EMAIL: schelkonas@wne.edu    PHONE: 413-782-1532

Gina Finnegan
Circulation Associate
EMAIL: gina.finnegan@wne.edu    PHONE: 413-782-1510

Tracey Kry
Archives and Emerging Technology Librarian
EMAIL: theresa.kry@wne.edu    PHONE: 413-782-1514

Vicky Ludwig
Collection Development Librarian/Reference Coordinator
EMAIL: vludwig@wne.edu    PHONE: 413-796-2265

Michael Mannheim
Health Sciences Librarian
EMAIL: michael.mannheim@wne.edu    PHONE: 413-782-1534

Priscilla Perkins
Director
EMAIL: pperkins@wne.edu    PHONE: 413-782-1531

Emily Porter-Fyke 
Information Literacy Librarian 
EMAIL: emily.porter-fyke@wne.edu    PHONE: 413-782-1537

Lindsay Roberts
Head of Access Services and Electronic Resources
EMAIL: lindsay.roberts@wne.edu    PHONE: 413-782-1654

Mary Jane Sobinski-Smith
Head of Information Literacy and Instruction Services
EMAIL: msobinsk@wne.edu    PHONE: 413-782-1533

Kiarra Soler
Evening Circulation Supervisor (Monday, Wednesday, Friday and Saturday)
EMAIL: kiarra.soler@wne.edu    PHONE: 413-782-1510