Jump to Footer

Staff Directory

Circulation Desk: 413-782-1535

Reference Desk: 413-782-1655


D'Amour Library Staff

Isabel Barbeau
Library Associate for Collection Development
EMAIL: ibarbeau@wne.edu    PHONE: 413-782-1658

Deborah Beagle
Library Associate for Serials and Interlibrary Loan
EMAIL: deborah.beagle@wne.edu    PHONE: 413-782-1656

Damian Biagi
Metadata and Systems Librarian
EMAIL: damian.biagi@wne.edu    PHONE: 413-782-1635

Jennifer Bolmarcich 
Evening Circulation Supervisor (Sunday, Tuesday and Thursday evenings)
EMAIL: jennifer.bolmarcich@wne.edu    PHONE: 413-782-1510

Sherrilynn Chelkonas
Staff Assistant and Copy Cataloger
EMAIL: schelkonas@wne.edu    PHONE: 413-782-1532

Gina Finnegan
Circulation Associate
EMAIL: gina.finnegan@wne.edu    PHONE: 413-782-1510

Tracey Kry
Archives and Emerging Technology Librarian
EMAIL: theresa.kry@wne.edu    PHONE: 413-782-1514

Vicky Ludwig
Collection Development Librarian/Reference Coordinator
EMAIL: vludwig@wne.edu    PHONE: 413-796-2265

Heather Nosack 
Evening Circulation Supervisor (Monday, Wednesday and Friday evenings; Saturdays)
EMAIL: heather.nosack@wne.edu    PHONE: 413-782-1510

Priscilla Perkins
Director
EMAIL: pperkins@wne.edu    PHONE: 413-782-1531

Emily Porter-Fyke 
Information Literacy Librarian 
EMAIL: emily.porter-fyke@wne.edu    PHONE: 413-782-1537

Lindsay Roberts
Head of Access Services and Electronic Resources
EMAIL: lindsay.roberts@wne.edu    PHONE: 413-782-1654

Mary Jane Sobinski-Smith
Head of Information Literacy and Instruction Services
EMAIL: msobinsk@wne.edu    PHONE: 413-782-1533