Jump to Footer

College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences Administration

Evan T. Robinson

Dean and Associate Provost for Academic Affairs

Email: erobinson@wne.edu
Phone: 413-796-2323
Office: CSP 203
[bio]

 

Beth E. Welch

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Email: bwelch1@wne.edu
Phone: 413-796-2012
Office: CSP 207
[bio]

 

Kim Tanzer

Assistant Dean of Experiential Affairs and Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Email: kim.tanzer@wne.edu
Phone: 413-796-2032
Office: CSP 211
[bio]

 

Joshua J. Spooner

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Email: jspooner@wne.edu
Phone: 413-796-2010
Office: CSP 209
[bio]

 

Matthew Dintzner

Assistant Dean for Assessment & Accreditation, Professor of Medicinal Chemistry

Email: matthew.dintzner@wne.edu
Phone: 413-796-2437
Office: CSP 324
[bio]

 

Cathy A. Dow-Royer

Chair/Program Director and Professor

Email:     cathy.dow-royer@wne.edu
Phone:   413-782-1423
Office:    Blake Law Center Room 219
[bio]