Jump to Footer

Staff

Office of the Dean



  
Michele Schaft

Assistant to the Dean
Email:     michele.schaft@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2333
Office:    CSP 205
[bio]
 

   Paula Geddis

Paula Geddis

Staff Assistant
Email:     paula.geddis@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2300
Office:    CSP 216
[bio]
 
 

Department of Pharmaceutical & Administrative Sciences



   Pat Bernier

Staff Assistant
Email:     patricia.bernier@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2411
Office:    CSP 315
[bio]
 

   Kathleen Bielecki-Wilken

Laboratories Manager
Email:     kathleen.bielecki-wilken@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2427
Office:    CSP 330
[bio]

 

Department of Pharmacy Practice



 
  Kimberly Gallo

Staff Assistant
Email:     kgallo@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2417
Office:    CSP 415
[bio]
 
 

Office of Academic Affairs



   Donna Haskins

Staff Assistant
Email:     dhaskins@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2410
Office:    CSP 206
[bio]
 

   Thomas J. Moore

Media and Simulation Operations Manager
Email:     tjmoore@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2423
Office:    CSP 116
[bio]
 

   Scott Sherman

Divisional Administrator of Technology
Email:     scott.sherman@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2494
Office:    CSP 116
[bio]
 

   Quan Wei

Instructional Designer
Email:     quan.wei@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2422
Office:    CSP 321
[bio]
 

   Shelton Golden

Multimedia Systems Technician
Email:     shelton.golden@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2451
Office:    CSP 116
[bio]
   
   

Office of Student Affairs



  
Lori Berg

Assistant Director of Pharmacy Admissions
Email:     lori.berg@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2073
Office:    CSP 213
[bio]
 

   Debbie Parker

Staff Assistant
Email:     deb.parker@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2113
Office:    CSP 208
[bio]
 


 

Office of Experiential Affairs



  
Joanne Moore

Operations Coordinator for Experiential Affairs
Email:     joanne.moore@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2046
Office:    CSP 210
[bio]

 

   Karen Smith

Assistant Director for Experiential Affairs
Email:     karen.smith@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2076
Office:    CSP 212
[bio]