Jump to Footer

Search Committee

Dr. Denine Northrup
Professor and Chair of the Psychology Department
Search Committee Chair

Bahadir Akcam
Associate Professor of Business Information Systems

Dr. Josie Brown
Interim Dean of the College of Arts & Sciences and Professor of English

Erin Buzuvis
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor of Law

Riccardo Clemente
Ph.D. student in Engineering Management

Katishia Gallishaw ’02, MSA’10
Alumna and Revenue Agent for the U.S. Department of Treasury

Bryan Gross
Vice President for Enrollment Management and Marketing

Curt Hamakawa
Interim Provost and Professor of Sport Management

Kelly Klingensmith
Associate Professor of English

Minna Levine
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy

David Mazur
Professor and Chair of the Department of Mathematics

Caleb Moulema
Undergraduate student in Neuroscience

Joanne Ollson
Assistant Vice President and Director of Human Resources

Kimberly Pesaturo
Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Josephine Rodriguez
Director of Assessment

Jerry Roeder
Assistant Dean of Students and Director of Residence Life

Moochul Shin
Associate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Dr. Sharianne Walker
Dean of the College of Business and Professor of Sport Management