Jump to Footer

Faculty and Staff Recognition

seal-4c.jpg

Congratulations and thank you to each of these individuals for their service at the University.  Every one of us is proud to have these fine colleagues with us.  We are grateful to them as we all work together, each in our own unique way, to advance our University.

Recognized Anniversaries:

15 Years

Terese M. Chenier - Law School Registrar, School of Law - terese.chenier@law.wne.edu

5 Years

Katie R. Ahlman - International Student Coordinator, Freshmen & Transfer Students - katie.ahlman@wne.edu

Ellen Henry - Staff Assistant, College of Arts & Sciences - ellen.henry@wne.edu

Recognized Anniversaries:

40 Years

Diane M. Donovan - Financial Specialist, Controllers Office - diane.donovan@wne.edu

30 Years

Dr. William C. Bosworth - Chair of Accounting and Finance and Professor of Finance, College of Business - william.bosworth@wne.edu

Prof. Harvey M. Shrage – Professor of Business Law, College of Business – harvey.shrage@wne.edu

25 Years

Dr. May H. Lo – Professor of Accounting, College of Business – may.lo@wne.edu

Linda J. Oleksak – Professional Educator of Writing, College of Arts & Sciences – linda.oleksak@wne.edu

20 Years

Dr. Sheralee A. Tershner - Chair and Professor of Neuroscience & Animal Lab Director, College of Arts & Sciences – sheralee.tershner@wne.edu

15 Years

Dr. Jonathan M. Beagle - Associate Professor of History & Director of the Center for Teaching and Learning, College of Arts & Sciences – jonathan.beagle@wne.edu

 Dr. Josie A. Brown - Assistant Dean College of Arts and Science, College of Arts & Sciences – josie.brown@wne.edu

Sheila Hanifin – Spiritual Life Coordinator, Spiritual Life – sheila.hanifin@wne.edu

Prof. Jennifer L. Levi – Professor of Law, School of Law – jennifer.levi@law.wne.edu

Josephine S. Rodriguez – Director of Assessment, Provost Office – josephine.rodriguez@wne.edu

Dr. David B. Sullivan – Professor of English, College of Arts & Sciences – brad.sullivan@wne.edu

Mark Trombley – Supervisor/Mechanic, Buildings – mark.trombley@wne.edu

10 Years

Patricia Landry – Telephone Switchboard Operator/Greeter, Switchboard – patricia.landry@wne.edu

Christiane Torchia – Director of Information Technology Assessment, Information Technology – christiane.torchia@wne.edu

Sarah E. Yvon – Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions, Admissions – sarah.yvon@wne.edu

5 Years

Jodie M. Griffith – Human Resource Generalist, Human Resources – jodie.griffith@wne.edu

Valeriy M. Znakharchuk – Biology Laboratory Technician, College of Arts & Sciences – valeriy.znakharchuk@wne.edu

Recognized Anniversaries:

45 Years

Dr. Dennis J. Kolodziejski - Professor of Psychology, College of Arts & Sciences - dennis.kolodziejski@wne.edu 

40 Years

Prof. Frederick D. Royal - Associate Dean for the LLM Program and Professor of Law, School of Law - frederick.royal@law.wne.edu 

Prof. Arthur D. Wolf - Professor of Law, School of Law - arthur.wolf@law.wne.edu

35 Years

Donna T. Haskins - Administrative Assistant and Assistant Academic Scheduler, College of Pharmacy - donna.haskins@wne.edu

Peter Szaban - Computer Graphics/Network Analyst/Technician, Information Technology - peter.szaban@wne.edu

25 Years

James J. Jerome - Part Time University Police Sergeant, Public Safety - james.jerome@wne.edu

Robert S. Jozefczyk - Housekeeper, Housekeeping - robert.jozefczyk@wne.edu

Dr. Anne F. Poirot - Professor of Chemistry, College of Arts & Sciences - anne.poirot@wne.edu

20 Years

Dr. John S. Baick - Professor of History, College of Arts & Sciences - john.baick@wne.edu

Dr. Daniel D. Covell - Professor of Sport Management, College of Business - daniel.covell@wne.edu

Dr. Elizabeth L. R. Elam - Professor of Marketing, College of Business - elizabeth.elam@wne.edu

Paulina G. Gleason - Housekeeper, Housekeeping - paulina.gleason@wne.edu

Prof. Jeanne M. kaiser - Professor of Legal Research & Writing, School of Law - jeanne.kaiser@law.wne.edu

15 Years

Hillary H. Bucs - Associate Professor of Theatre, College of Arts & Sciences - hillary.bucs@wne.edu

Dean Kerri P. Jarzabski - Assistant Vice President Enrollment Management and Retention /Dean First Year Students, Freshmen & Transfer Students - kerri.jarzabski@wne.edu

Vicky Ludwig - Collection Development Librarian/Reference Coordinator, D'Amour Library - vicky.ludwig@wne.edu

Elizabeth Simpson - Associate Director of Planned Giving, Advancement - elizabeth.simpson@wne.edu

10 Years

Dean S. Hossein Cheraghi - Dean, College of Engineering - shossein.cheraghi@wne.edu

Dr. Anita Dancs - Chair of Arts & Humanities and Associate Professor of Economics, College of Arts & Sciences - anita.dancs@wne.edu

Lauren Dansereau - Nurse Practitioner/Health Educator, Health Services - lauren.dansereau@wne.edu

Dr. Dawn Holmes - Associate Professor of Biology, College of Arts & Sciences - dawn.holmes@wne.edu

Dr. Thomas C. Hull - Associate Professor of Mathematics, College of Business - thomas.hull@wne.edu

Prof. James T. Masteralexis - Associate Professor of Business Law, School of Law - james.masteralexis@law.wne.edu

Dr. Suzanna C. Milheiro - Associate Professor of Chemistry, College of Arts & Sciences - suzanna.milheiro@wne.edu

Luis Ortiz - Groundskeeper, Grounds - luis.ortiz@wne.edu

Dr. Karl J. Petrick - Associate Professor of Economics, College of Business - karl.petrick@wne.edu

Dr. Caleb M. Shor - Associate Professor of Mathematics, College of Business - caleb.shor@wne.edu

Suellen Tracy-Cluett - Technical Services Assistant, Law School Library - suellen.tracy-cluett@law.wne.edu 

Matthew T. VanHeynigan - Director of Grants, Advancement - matthew.vanheynigan@wne.edu

Dr. Leonard T. Vercelotti - Director Polling Institute and Professor of Political Sciences, College of Arts & Sciences - tim.vercellotti@wne.edu

Dr. Yong Wang - Associate Professor of Finance, College of Business - yong.wang@wne.edu

5 Years

Alyssa S. Caliguri - Assistant Director First Year Student, Freshmen & Transfer Students - alyssa.caliguri@wne.edu

Dr. Laura L. Janik - Associate Professor of International Relations and Director of the International Studies Program, College of Arts & Sciences - laura.janik@wne.edu

Dr. Zhaojun Li - Assistant Professor of Industrial Engineering and Engineering Management, College of Engineering - zhaojun.li@wne.edu

Matthew Musiak - Electrical Lab Supervisor, College of Engineering - matthew.musiak@wne.edu

Dr. Amelia R. Nagoski Peterson - Assistant Professor of Music, College of Arts & Sciences - amelia.nagoski@wne.edu

Dr. Sandra V. Navarro - Assistant Professor of Spanish, College of Arts & Sciences - sandra.navarro@wne.edu

Jason R. Rennie - Professional Educator of Chemistry, College of Arts & Sciences - jason.rennie@wne.edu

Dr. Matthew R.E. Romoser - Assistant Professor of Industrial and Engineering Management, College of Engineering - matthew.romoser@wne.edu

Dr. Jilla Sabeti - Assistant Professor of Pharmacology, College of Pharmacy - jilla.sabeti@wne.edu

Dr. Bryan P. Schmutz - Assistant Professor of Finance, College of Business - bryan.schmutz@wne.edu

Dr. Moochul Shin - Assistant Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering, College of Engineering - moochul.shin@wne.edu

Recognized Anniversaries:

40 Years

Maureen H. Keizer - Associate Dean of Students/Student Activities and Leadership Development, Student Activities & Leadership Development - maureen.keizer@wne.edu

30 Years

Charles P. Cournoyer - Groundskeeper, Grounds - charles.cournoyer@wne.edu

20 Years

Richard C. Pont - Senior Educational Technical Associate, Information Technology - rich.pont@wne.edu

Joseph E. Sassi - Athletics Director, Athletics - joseph.sassi@wne.edu

Rosa Verdile - Housekeeper, Housekeeping - rosa.verdile@wne.edu

15 Years

Amanda Haldeman - Senior Laboratory Technician, College of Arts & Sciences - amanda.haldeman@wne.edu

Dr. Qazi E. Hoq - Professor of Mathematics, College of Arts & Sciences - qazi.hoq@wne.edu

Donna-Rae Kenneally - Associate Director of Human Resources, Human Resources - donna-rae.kenneally@wne.edu

10 Years

Carolyn G. Loewenthal - Senior Applications Programmer Analyst, Information Technology - carolyn.loewenthal@wne.edu

Dean Evan T. Robinson - Founding Dean College of Pharmacy & Professor of Pharmacy Education, College of Pharmacy - evan.robinson@wne.edu

5 Years

Donald S. Albrecht - Area Director, Residence Life - donald.albrecht@wne.edu

Jennifer B. Brazenall - Coordinator of Student Disabilities Services, Student Disability Services - jennifer.brazenall@wne.edu

Daniel J. Gomez - Head Baseball Coach & Assistant Academic Mentoring Coordinator, Athletics - daniel.gomez@wne.edu

Dr. Corey S. Laskey - Clinical Assistant Professor of Psychiatry, College of Pharmacy - corey.laskey@wne.edu

Karen J. McCarty - Student Services Administrator, Student Administrative Services - karen.mccarty@wne.edu

Dr. Jared L. Ostroff - Clinical Assistant Professor of Ambulatory Care, College of Pharmacy - jared.ostroff@wne.edu

Dr. Katelyn A. Parsons - Clinical Assistant Professor of Ambulatory Care, College of Pharmacy - katelyn.parsons@wne.edu

 

Recognized Anniversaries:

20 Years

Eulalia Botta - Housekeeper, Housekeeping - eulalia.botta@wne.edu

10 Years

Travis Brooks - Systems Administrator, Information Technology - travis.brooks@wne.edu

Recognized Anniversaries:

45 Years

Susette A. Curto - Switchboard Supervisor, Switchboard - susette.curto@wne.edu

10 Years

Deborah B. Beagle - Library Associate for Serials and Interlibrary Loan, D'Amour Library - deborah.beagle@wne.edu

5 Years

Anthony M. Dematos - Housekeeper, Housekeeping - anthony.dematos@wne.edu

Dr. Mark Klee - Clinical Assistant Professor of Acute Care, College of Pharmacy - mark.klee@wne.edu

Michael Sugermeyer - Media Services Technician, Information Technology - michael.sugermeyer@wne.edu

Recognized Anniversaries:

15 Years

Paul C. Hachey - Lead Person Buildings, Buildings - paul.hachey@wne.edu

10 Years

Matthew J. Reilly - Multimedia Design and Technical Director, Marketing & External Affairs - matthew.reilly@wne.edu

5 Years

Sarah E. Pyfrom-Stephens - Senior Graphic Designer, Marketing & External Affairs - sarah.pyfrom-stephens@wne.edu

 

Recognized Anniversaries:

20 Years

Sandy A. Brault - Billing Representative, Bursar's Office - sandy.brault@wne.edu

15 Years

John H. Jerome - Housekeeper, Housekeeping - john.jerome@wne.edu

10 Years

Anne L. Houlihan - Divisional Administrator of Technology Services, Information Technology - anne.houlihan@wne.edu

Reverend Tracy A. Johnson - Protestant Minister, Spiritual Life - tracy.johnson@wne.edu

Angel L. Silva - Housekeeper, Housekeeping - angel.silva1@wne.edu

5 Years

Sherri L. Assad - Mail Specialist, Mail Services - sherri.assad@wne.edu

Recognized Anniversaries:

30 Years
Christopher V. Freitag - Assistant Director of Facilities Management, Facilities Management - christopher.freitag@wne.edu

20 Years
Paul H. Kennedy - Housekeeper, Housekeeping - paul.kennedy@wne.edu

5 Years
Paul G. Beauchemin - Commercial Kitchen Equipment Technician, Buildings - paul.beauchemin@wne.edu

Melissa P. Lambert - Student Activities Operations Manager, Student Activities - melissa.lambert@wne.edu

Colleen F. Trombley - Housekeeper, Housekeeping - colleen.trombley@wne.edu

Recognized Anniversaries:

10 Years

Professor John W. Drawec - Associate Professor of Physical and Biological Sciences/Director Forensic Sciences, Physical and Biological Sciences - john.drawec@wne.edu

Dr. Rachel H. Thompson - Professor of Psychology/Director of Masters Program in Applied Behavioral Analysis,  Psychology - rachel.thompson@wne.edu

5 Years

Mary V. Hiser - Visiting Instructor of Criminal Justice, Criminal Justice and Sociology - mary.hiser@wne.edu

Professor Winston Lewis - Visiting Instructor of Electrical Engineering,  Electrical and Computer Engineering -  winston.lewis@wne.edu

Nicholas A. Maslon - Service Desk Technician, Information Technology - nicholas.maslon@wne.edu

Sophia B. Rios - Assistant Director for Academic Support Initiatives, Freshmen and Transfer Students - sophia.rios@wne.edu

Michael S. Russell - Senior Associate Director of Transfer Admissions, Admissions - michael.russell@wne.edu

Dr. Kim Tanzer - Assistant Dean Experiential Affairs and Continuing Education Administrator, Experiential Affairs Pharmacy - kim.tanzer@wne.edu

Recognized Anniversaries:

15 Years

Margaret A. Guertin - Housekeeper, Housekeeping - margaret.guertin@wne.edu

5 Years

Lisa A. Gray - Coordinator of Administrative and Business Services, Information Technology - lisa.gray@wne.edu

Lisa Murray - Laboratory Supervisor, College of Engineering - lisa.murray@wne.edu

Recognized Anniversaries:

10 Years

Kevin Gaynor - Print Technician, Print Services - kg289359@wne.edu

Lindsay Roberts - Head of Access Services and Electronic Resources, D'Amour Library - lindsayroberts@wne.edu

5 Years

Myra Quick - Assistant Director of Human Resources and Manager of Employee Development - Human Resources - mq331686@wne.edu