Jump to Footer

Service Award Winners

Student Service Award

The COPHS Student Service Award is and annual award given to one student in each Health Sciences program that has demonstrated an exceptional level of service to the College, the University, and the community.  Awardees are especially dedicated to benefiting public health through their service activities.

Pharmacy– Minji Hong
Occupational Therapy – Theresa Eischens
Faculty Service Award

The Excellence in Service Award is an annual award given to a member of the College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences faculty who has demonstrated excellence in all aspects of his/her service to the College, the University, the community and/or the profession. 

Dr. Shannon Kinney