Jump to Footer

Dean's Advisory Council Members

Allan W. Blair
Economic Development Council of Western Massachusetts

Donna O'Shea, MD, MBA
Medical Director
Health New England

George Spratto, Ph.D.
Dean Emeritus
College of Pharmacy, West Virginia University

Mark Wagner
President of Community Management
Walgreens Corporation

Stephen Dodge, PharmD, MBA
Executive Director – East Area Field Medical Affairs, Diabetes
Novo Nordisk Incorporated