Jump to Footer

Department of Pharmacy Practice Faculty


   Charles Caley

Chair and Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Email:     charles.caley@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2443
Office:    CSP 417
[bio]
 
  

   Kam L. Capoccia

Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice, Community Care
Email:     kcapoccia@wne.edu  
Phone:   413-796-2418
Office:    CSP 424
[bio]
 
 

   Izabela A. Collier

Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice, Ambulatory Care
Email:     icollier@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2419
Office:    CSP 422
[bio]
 
 

   Courtney Doyle-Campbell

Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Email:     courtney.doyle-campbell@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2445
Office:    CSP 428
[bio]
 

   Seth T. Housman

Clinical Assistant Professor, Infectious Diseases
Email:     seth.housman@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2426
Office:    CSP 428
[bio]
 
 

   Mark Klee

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice, Internal Medicine
Email:     mark.klee@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2416
Office:    CSP 420
[bio]
 
 

   Corey Laskey

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice, Psychiatry
Email:     corey.scheer@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2447
Office:    CSP 419
[bio]
 
 

   Melissa Mattison

Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice, Community Care
Email:     mmattison@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2428
Office:    CSP 418
[bio]
  

   Jared L. Ostroff

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice, Ambulatory Care
Email:     jared.ostroff@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2449
Office:    CSP 430
[bio]
 
 

   Marissa L. Ostroff

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice, Ambulatory Care
Email:     marissa.wolff@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2453
Office:    CSP 421
[bio]
 
  

   Katelyn Parsons

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice, Ambulatory Care
Email:     katelyn.parsons@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2448
Office:    CSP 416
[bio]
 
 

   Shusen Sun

Director of International Pharmacy Programs
Email:     ssun@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2424
Office:    CSP 425
[bio]
 
 

   Arin C. Whitman, PharmD

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice, Oncology
Email:     arin.whitman@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2452
Office:    CSP 423
[bio]
 
 

   Anthony E. Zimmermann

Clinical Professor, Department of Pharmacy Practice
Email:     azimmermann@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2035 
Office:    CSP 429
[bio]