Jump to Footer

Faculty

Department of Pharmaceutical and Administrative Sciences



  
Daniel R. Kennedy

Chair and Professor of Pharmacology
Email:     dkennedy@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2413
Office:    CSP 317
[bio]
 
 

   David Baker

Professor of Pharmacy Administration

Director of COPHS Graduate Studies

Email:     dmbaker@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2412
                                                     Office:    CSP 327
                                                    [bio]
 
 

   Diptiman Bose

Associate Professor of Pharmacology
Email:     diptiman.bose@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2442
Office:    CSP 324
[bio]
 
 

   Gladys Ekong

Assistant Professor
Email:     gladys.ekong@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2440
Office:    CSP 321
[bio]
 
 

   Ola Ghoneim

Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
Email:     ola.ghoneim@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2419
Office:    CSP 323
[bio]
 
 

   Shannon Kinney

Associate Professor of Pharmacology
Email:     shannon.kinney@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2439
Office:    CSP 322
[bio]
 
 

   Hamed Gilzad Kohan

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutics
Email:     hamed.gilzadkohan@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2455
Office:    CSP 330
[bio]
 
 

   Clinton Mathias

Professor of Pharmacology

Program Coordinator of MS program in Pharmaceutical Sciences
Email:     clinton.mathias@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2414

Office:    CSP 325
                                                   [bio]
 
  

   Nihal MulLa

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutics
Email:     nihal.mulla@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2474
Office:    CSP 323
[bio]
 
  

   Jilla Sabeti

Associate Professor of Pharmacology
Email:     jilla.sabeti@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2450
Office:    CSP 316
[bio]
 
 

   Natalia Shcherbakova

Associate Professor of Pharmacoeconomics
Email:     natalia.shcherbakova@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2441
Office:    CSP 326
[bio]
 
 

James J. Knittel 

          Knittel,-J               Professor Emeritus

 

Department of Pharmacy Practice



 
  Charles Caley

Chair and Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Email:     charles.caley@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2443
Office:    CSP 417
[bio]
 
  

   Kam L. Capoccia

Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice, Community Care
Email:     kcapoccia@wne.edu  
Phone:   413-796-2418
Office:    CSP 424
[bio]
 
 

   Courtney Doyle-Campbell

Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice, Ambulatory Care
Email:     courtney.doyle-campbell@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2445
Office:    CSP 428

                                                               [bio

 

   Seth T. Housman

Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice, Acute Care
Email:     seth.housman@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2426
Office:    CSP 428
[bio]
  

   Melissa Mattison

Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice, Community Care

Executive Director of Professional Affairs
Email:     mmattison@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2032
Office:    CSP 211
                                                  [bio]
  

   Mary A. McCormick

Clinical Instructor of Pharmacy Practice
Email:     mary.mccormick@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2425
Office:    CSP 431
[bio]
  

   Marissa L. Ostroff

Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice, Ambulatory Care
Email:     marissa.ostroff@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2453
Office:    CSP 421
[bio]
 
  

  Katelyn parsons

Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice, Ambulatory Care
Email:     katelyn.parsons@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2448
Office:    CSP 416
[bio]

  

  Kimberly A. Pesaturo

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice, Internal Medicine
Email:     kimberly.pesaturo@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2473
Office:    CSP 430
[bio
 

 

   Shusen Sun

Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice, Emergency Medicine & Director of International Pharmacy Programs
Email:     ssun@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2424
Office:    CSP 425
                                                 [bio]
 
 

   Arin C. Whitman

Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice, Oncology
Email:     arin.whitman@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2452
Office:    CSP 423
[bio]
 
 

   Anthony E. Zimmermann

Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice, Acute Care
Email:     azimmermann@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2035 
Office:    CSP 429
[bio]
 

Division of Occupational Therapy



   Cathy A. Dow-Royer

Special Projects for Occupational Therapy
Email:     cathy.dow-royer@wne.edu
Phone:   413-782-1423
Office:    Blake Law Center Room 219
[bio]
 
  

   Brittany Adams

Interim Director/Chair & Clinical Assistant Professor
Email:     brittany.adams@wne.edu
Phone:   413-782-1443
Office:    Blake Law Center Room 205
[bio]

 

   Amy Burton

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
Email:     amy.burton@wne.edu
Phone:   413-782-1441
Office:    Blake Law Center Room 201
[bio]
 

   Debra Latour

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
Email:     debra.latour@wne.edu
Phone:   413-782-1449
Office:    Blake Law Center Room 202
[bio]
 
 

   Minna Levine

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
Email:     minna.levine@wne.edu
Phone:   413-782-1445
Office:    Blake Law Center Room 203
[bio]
 
 

   Erin Murray

Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy
Email:     erin.murray@wne.edu
Phone:   413-782-2167
Office:    Blake Law Center Room 204
[bio]

   Michael Salemi

Director of Fieldwork & Experiential Education, and Clinical Assistant Professor
Email:     michael.salemi@wne.edu
Phone:   413-782-1425
Office:    Blake Law Center Room 221
                                                 [bio]

   Erin Wells

Clinical Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
Email:     erin.wells@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2110
Office:    Blake Law Center Room 206
 [bio