Jump to Footer

Staff

Office of the Dean



  
Michele Schaft

Assistant to the Dean
Email:     michele.schaft@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2333
Office:    CSP 205
[bio]

 

   Paula Geddis

Paula Geddis

Staff Assistant
Email:     paula.geddis@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2300
Office:    CSP 216
[bio]

 
 

Department of Pharmaceutical & Administrative Sciences


 

   Kathleen Bielecki-Wilken

Laboratories Manager
Email:     kathleen.bielecki-wilken@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2427
Office:    CSP 330
[bio]


 

Department of Pharmacy Practice



 
  Kimberly Gallo

Staff Assistant
Email:     kgallo@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2417
Office:    CSP 415
[bio]
 

 

Office of Academic Affairs



   Donna Haskins

Staff Assistant
Email:     dhaskins@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2410
Office:    CSP 206
[bio]

 

   Scott Sherman

Divisional Administrator of Technology
Email:     scott.sherman@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2494
Office:    CSP 116
[bio]

 

   Quan Wei

Instructional Designer
Email:     quan.wei@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2422
Office:    CSP 321
[bio]
  

   

Office of Student Affairs



  
Lori Berg

Director of Admissions and Recruitment, Health Professional Programs
Email:     lori.berg@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2073
Office:    CSP 213
[bio]
 

   Debbie Parker

Staff Assistant
Email:     deb.parker@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2113
Office:    CSP 208
[bio]
 

   Sue Woods

Admissions Counselor
Email:     susan.woods@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2528
Office:    CSP 273
[bio]
 


 

Office of Experiential Affairs



  
Joanne Moore

Operations Coordinator for Experiential Affairs
Email:     joanne.moore@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2046
Office:    CSP 210
[bio]

 

   Karen Smith

Assistant Director for Experiential Affairs
Email:     karen.smith@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2076
Office:    CSP 212
[bio]
 

 

Division of Occupational Therapy


 

   Judy Anderson

Executive Administrative Assistant
Email:     judy.anderson@wne.edu
Phone:   413-782-2100
Office:    L 207
[bio]
 
 

   David Atsales

Administrative Assistant for Fieldwork
Email:     david.atsales@wne.edu
Phone:   413-796-2159
Office:    L 207
[bio]
 
 

   Justin Eck

Instructional Technologist/Designer
Email:     justin.eck@wne.edu
Phone:   413-782-1515
Office:    L 218
[bio]

 
 

Library


 

   Michael Mannheim

Health Sciences Librarian
Email:     michael.mannheim@wne.edu
Phone:   413-782-1534
Office:    D 113
[bio]