Jump to Footer

Admissions Counselors

Meet The Counselors

  • Matthew J. Fox - Director of Graduate Admissions

    mfox@wne.edu

     

  • Bryan Gross - Vice President for Enrollment Management & Marketing

    bryan.gross@wne.edu

     

  • Alyssa Holmes - Admissions Counselor/Group Visit Coordinator

    alyssa.holmes@wne.edu

    Massachusetts (Cape Cod and Islands, Boston and Cambridge, Quincy and Plymouth Counties, Norfolk and Bristol Counties) New York (Westchester County), Nevada, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands

  • Michelle R. Kowalsky - Director of International Admissions

    Michelle.Kowalsky@wne.edu

    International

  • Jenna Lussier - Admissions Counselor/Group Visit Coordinator

    jenna.lussier@wne.edu

    Connecticut (New Haven and Middlesex Counties), Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Alabama, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tenessee, California

  • Ryan Mahan - Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions/Athletics & LGBTQ Liaison

    Ryan.Mahan@wne.edu

    New Jersey, New York (Bronx, Brooklyn, Manhattan, Queens, Staten Island, Rockland County), Alaska, Arizona, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Arkansas, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Wyoming

  • Marcus Maroney - Senior Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

    marcus.maroney@wne.edu

    Connecticut (New London and Windham Counties), Massachusetts (Fitchburg and Worcester Counties), New York (Southern Tier West, Erie County, Genesee Valley and Northern Frontier, Rochester and Monroe County, Finger Lakes Region, Central New York, St. Lawrence Valley, and Southern Tier East), Texas

  • Olivia Mazzarella - Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

    olivia.mazzarella@wne.edu

    Connecticut (Hartford and Tolland County), District of Columbia, Maryland, Massachusetts (Essex County), Virginia

  • Hillary Mosher - Senior Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

    Hillary.Mosher@wne.edu

    Delaware, Florida, Massachusetts (Lowell, Concord, Wellesley, Milton, Lexington and Waltham), Pennsylvania, Rhode Island

  • Kaitlyn O'Konis - Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

    kaitlyn.okonis@wne.edu

    Colorado, Connecticut (Fairfield County), Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Nebraska, New York (Tri Cities, Central Hudson Valley, Catskills), North Dakota, South Dakota, West Virginia

  • Michael Russell - Associate Director of Transfer Admissions

    Michael.Russell2@wne.edu

     

  • Kees van Haasteren - Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

    kees. vanhaasteren@wne.edu

    Connecticut (Waterbury and Litchfield County), Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Missouri, Massachusetts (Berkshire, Franklin), New York (Southern, Northern and Central Nassau County, Suffolk County), Ohio, Wisconsin

  • Marija Ward - International Admissions Counselor

    marija.ward@wne.edu

    International

  • Christopher A. Wystepek - Director of Undergraduate Admissions/Athletics Liaison

    christopher.wystepek@wne.edu

    Massachusetts (Hampden & Hampshire Counties, and Springfield)

  • Sarah E. Yvon - Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions

    sarah.yvon@wne.edu