Jump to Footer

Admissions Counselors

Meet The Counselors

  • Matthew J. Fox - Director of Graduate Admissions

    mfox@wne.edu

      

  • Bryan Gross - Vice President for Enrollment Management & Marketing

    bryan.gross@wne.edu

      

  • Alyssa Holmes - Admissions Counselor/Group Visit Coordinator

    alyssa.holmes@wne.edu

    Massachusetts (Cape Cod and Islands, Quincy and Plymouth Counties, Norfolk and Bristol Counties), New York (Westchester County), Rhode Island

  • Michelle R. Kowalsky - Director of International Admissions

    Michelle.Kowalsky@wne.edu

    International

  • Jenna Lussier - Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions/Group Visit Coordinator

    jenna.lussier@wne.edu

    Connecticut (New Haven and Middlesex Counties, Hartford and Tolland Counties)

  • Ryan Mahan - Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions/Athletics Liaison

    Ryan.Mahan@wne.edu

    New Jersey, New York (Rockland County, Castkills, Central Hudson Valley), California

  • Marcus Maroney - Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions

    marcus.maroney@wne.edu

    Connecticut (New London and Windham Counties), Massachusetts (Fitchburg, Worcester, Essex Counties)

  • Olivia Mazzarella - Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

    olivia.mazzarella@wne.edu

    Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Delaware, District of Columbia, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisana, Maryland, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Neveda, New Mexico, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Virgin Islands, Virginia, Washington, West Virgina, Wisconsin, Wyoming

  • Hillary Mosher - Senior Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

    Hillary.Mosher@wne.edu

    Florida, Maine, Massachusetts  (Lowell, Concord, Wellesley, Milton, Lexington and Waltham), New York (Southern Tier West, Erie County, Genesee Valey, and Northern Frontier, Rochester, and Monroe County, Finger Lakes Region, Central New York St. Lawrence Valley, and Southern Tier East), Pennsylvania

  • Kaitlyn O'Konis - Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions/LGBTQ Liaison

    kaitlyn.okonis@wne.edu

    Colorado, Connecticut (Fairfield County), New York (Tri Cities)

  • Michael Russell - Senior Associate Director of Transfer Admissions

    Michael.Russell@wne.edu

      

  • Kees van Haasteren - Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions/Veterans Liaison

    kees.vanhaasteren@wne.edu

    Connecticut (Waterbury and Litchfield County), Massachusetts (Berkshire, Franklin), New York (Southern, Northern and Central Nassau County, Suffolk County), Vermont

  • Marija Ward - International Admissions Counselor

    marija.ward@wne.edu

    International & New York (Bronx, Brooklyn, Manhattan, Queens, Staten Island)

  • Christopher A. Wystepek - Director of Undergraduate Admissions/Athletics Liaison

    christopher.wystepek@wne.edu

    Massachusetts (Hampden & Hampshire Counties, and Springfield)

  • Sarah E. Yvon - Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions

    sarah.yvon@wne.edu