Jump to Footer

Admissions Counselors

Meet The Counselors

  • Michelle Kowalsky Goodfellow - Interim Vice President for Enrollment Management

    Michelle.Kowalsky@wne.edu • 413-782-1397

       

  • Christopher A. Wystepek - Executive Director for Admissions Outreach and Recruitment/Athletics Liaison

    christopher.wystepek@wne.edu • 413-782-1794

    https://calendly.com/chriswneadmissions

    Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut (Hartford and Tolland counties), Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Maryland, Massachusetts (Hampden, Hampshire, Fitchburg, and Worcester counties, and Springfield), Minnesota, Mississippi, Montana, Nevada, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York (Central Hudson Valley, Catskills, and Rockland County), North Carolina, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, US Virgin Islands, Utah, Virginia, Washington, Wyoming

  • Matthew J. Fox - Executive Director of Graduate Admissions

    mfox@wne.edu • 413-782-1410

    https://calendly.com/wne-matt

  • Hillary Mosher - Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions

    Hillary.Mosher@wne.edu • 413-782-1790

    https://calendly.com/wne-hillary

    Delaware, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Massachusetts (Boston, Cambridge, Franklin, Lowell, Concord, Wellesley, Milton, Lexington, and Waltham), Michigan, New York (Adirondacks, Southern Tier West, Erie County, Genesee Valey, and Northern Frontier, Rochester, and Monroe County, Finger Lakes Region, Central New York, St. Lawrence Valley, and Southern Tier East), Ohio, West Virginia, Washington D.C., Wisconsin

  • Sarah Wisnouskas - Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions

    sarah.wisnouskas@wne.edu • 413-796-2042

    Connecticut (New London, New Haven, Middlesex, and Windham counties) and Massachusetts (Essex county)

  • Kaitlyn Feyre - Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

    kaitlyn.feyre@wne.edu • 413-782-1694

    Massachusetts (Cape Cod and Islands, Quincy and Plymouth Counties, Norfolk and Bristol Counties), Rhode Island

  • Cory Pfau - Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

    cory.pfau@wne.edu • 413-782-1289

    https://calendly.com/cory-pfau/

    Maine, Massachusetts (Berkshire County), New Hampshire, and Vermont

  • Megan Kelley - Admissions Counselor

    megan.kelley@wne.edu • 413-782-1749

    Arkansas, Connecticut (Waterbury, Fairfield, and Litchfield counties), Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Missouri, Nebraska, New York (Southern, Northern, and Central Nassau county, Suffolk county), North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas

  • Emilee Smith - Assistant Director of International Admissions

    emilee.smith@wne.edu • 413-782-1710

    https://calendly.com/emilee-smith

    International and New York (Westchester County and New York City)

  • Laurie Barber - Graduate Admissions Counselor

    laurie.barber@wne.edu • 413-782-1731

    https://calendly.com/laurie-barber-wne

  • Michael Russell - Director of Transfer Admissions

    michael.russell@wne.edu • 413-782-1590

    https://calendly.com/wne-michael