Jump to Footer

Admissions Counselors

Meet The Counselors

  • Bryan Gross - Vice President for Enrollment Management & Marketing

    bryan.gross@wne.edu • 413-782-1562

       

  • Christopher A. Wystepek - Executive Director for Admissions Outreach and Recruitment/Athletics Liaison

    christopher.wystepek@wne.edu • 413-782-1794

    https://calendly.com/chriswneadmissions

    Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Massachusetts (Hampden & Hampshire Counties, and Springfield), Minnesota, Mississippi, Montana, New York (Tri Cities), Nevada, New Mexico, North Carolina, Oregon, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, US Virgin Islands, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

  • Matthew J. Fox - Executive Director of Graduate Admissions

    mfox@wne.edu • 413-782-1410

        

  • Michelle Kowalsky Goodfellow - Executive Director of Undergraduate Admissions

    Michelle.Kowalsky@wne.edu • 413-782-1397

       

  • Marcus Maroney - Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions

    marcus.maroney@wne.edu • 413-782-1749

    https://calendly.com/marcus-maroney

    Connecticut (New London and Windham Counties), Massachusetts (Fitchburg, Essex, and Worcester Counties)

  • Hillary Mosher - Senior Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

    Hillary.Mosher@wne.edu • 413-782-1790

    https://calendly.com/wne-hillary

    Delaware, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts (Boston, Cambridge, Berkshire, Franklin, Lowell, Concord, Wellesley, Milton, Lexington, and Waltham), Michigan, New Hampshire, New York (Adirondacks, Southern Tier West, Erie County, Genesee Valey, and Northern Frontier, Rochester, and Monroe County, Finger Lakes Region, Central New York, St. Lawrence Valley, and Southern Tier East), Ohio, Pennsylvania, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, Washington D.C., Wisconsin

  • Jenna Lussier - Senior Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

    jenna.lussier@wne.edu • 413-782-1740

    https://calendly.com/wne-jenna

    Connecticut (New Haven and Middlesex Counties, Hartford and Tolland Counties)

  • Alyssa Holmes - Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

    alyssa.holmes@wne.edu • 413-782-1694

    https://calendly.com/wne-alyssa

    Massachusetts (Cape Cod and Islands, Quincy and Plymouth Counties, Norfolk and Bristol Counties), Rhode Island

  • Jana Kmec - Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

    jana.kmec@wne.edu • 413-796-2042

    https://calendly.com/wne-jana

    Arkansas, Connecticut (Waterbury, Fairfield, and Litchfield Counties), Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Missouri, Nebraska, New York (Southern, Northern and Central Nassau County, Suffolk County), North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas

  • Rhianna Blake - Admissions Counselor

    rhianna.blake@wne.edu • 413-796-2109

    https://calendly.com/wne-rhianna

    New Jersey and New York (Central Hudson Valley, Catskills, Southern Tier East, and Rockland County)

  • Rachael Lamson - Associate Director of International Admissions

    RACHAEL.LAMSON@WNE.EDU • 413-782-1787

    https://calendly.com/rachael-lamson

    International

  • Emilee Smith - International Admissions Counselor

    emilee.smith@wne.edu • 413-782-1710

    https://calendly.com/emilee-smith

    International and New York (Westchester County and New York City)

  • Laurie Barber - Graduate Admissions Counselor

    laurie.barber@wne.edu • 413-782-1731