Jump to Footer

Admissions Counselors

Meet The Counselors

  • Bryan Gross - Vice President for Enrollment Management & Marketing

    bryan.gross@wne.edu • 413-782-1562

       

  • Christopher A. Wystepek - Director of Outreach and Recruitment for Enrollment Management/Athletics Liaison

    christopher.wystepek@wne.edu • 413-782-1794

    https://calendly.com/chriswneadmissions

    Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut (Fairfield County), Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Massachusetts (Hampden & Hampshire Counties, and Springfield), Minnesota, Mississippi, Montana, New Jersey, New York (Central Hudson Valley, Caskills, Rockland County, Tri Cities), Nevada, New Mexico, North Carolina, Oregan, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, US Virgin Islands, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

  • Matthew J. Fox - Executive Director of Graduate Admissions

    mfox@wne.edu • 413-782-1410

        

  • Michelle Kowalsky Goodfellow - Executive Director of Undergraduate Admissions

    Michelle.Kowalsky@wne.edu • 413-782-1397

    International

  • Marcus Maroney - Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions

    marcus.maroney@wne.edu • 413-782-1749

    https://calendly.com/marcus-maroney

    Connecticut (New London and Windham Counties), Massachusetts (Fitchburg and Worcester Counties)

  • Hillary Mosher - Senior Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

    Hillary.Mosher@wne.edu • 413-782-1790

    https://calendly.com/wne-hillary

    Delaware, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Maryland, Massachusetts (Lowell, Concord, Wellesley, Milton, Lexington and Waltham), Michigan, New York (Southern Tier West, Erie County, Genesee Valey, and Northern Frontier, Rochester, and Monroe County, Finger Lakes Region, Central New York St. Lawrence Valley, and Southern Tier East), Ohio, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia, Washington D.C., Wisconsin

  • Alyssa Holmes - Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

    alyssa.holmes@wne.edu • 413-782-1694

    https://calendly.com/wne-alyssa

    Massachusetts (Cape Cod and Islands, Quincy and Plymouth Counties, Norfolk and Bristol Counties), New York (Westchester County), Rhode Island

  • Jenna Lussier - Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

    jenna.lussier@wne.edu • 413-782-1740

    https://calendly.com/wne-jenna

    Connecticut (New Haven and Middlesex Counties, Hartford and Tolland Counties)

  • Jana Kmec - Admissions Counselor/Veterans Liaison

    jana.kmec@wne.edu • 413-796-2042

    https://calendly.com/wne-jana

    Arkansas, Connecticut (Waterbury and Litchfield County), Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Massachusetts (Berkshire, Franklin), Missouri, Nebraska, New York (Southern, Northern and Central Nassau County, Suffolk County), North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas

  • Katelyn Bigelow - Admissions Counselor

    katelyn.bigelow@wne.edu • 413-782-1289

    https://calendly.com/katelyn-bigelow

    Maine, Massachusetts (Essex County) New Hampshire, Vermont

  • Rachael Lamson - Associate Director of International Admissions

    RACHAEL.LAMSON@WNE.EDU • 413-782-1787

    https://calendly.com/rachael-lamson

  • Emilee Smith - International Admissions Counselor

    emilee.smith@wne.edu • 413-782-1710

    https://calendly.com/emilee-smith

    International and New York City

  • Laurie Barber - Graduate Admissions Counselor

    laurie.barber@wne.edu • 413-782-1731

          

  • Melanie Mac Caskie - Senior Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions

    melanie.maccaskie@wne.edu • 413-782-1590

    https://calendly.com/wne-melanie