Jump to Footer

Admissions Counselors

Meet The Counselors

  • Bryan Gross - Vice President for Enrollment Management & Marketing

    bryan.gross@wne.edu • 413-782-1562


  • Christopher A. Wystepek - Executive Director for Admissions Outreach and Recruitment/Athletics Liaison

    christopher.wystepek@wne.edu • 413-782-1794


    Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Maryland, Massachusetts (Hampden & Hampshire counties, and Springfield), Minnesota, Mississippi, Montana, New York (Central Hudson Valley, Catskills, Southern Tier East, and Rockland county), Nevada, New Jersey, New Mexico, North Carolina, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, US Virgin Islands, Utah, Virginia, Washington, Wyoming

  • Matthew J. Fox - Executive Director of Graduate Admissions

    mfox@wne.edu • 413-782-1410


  • Michelle Kowalsky Goodfellow - Executive Director of Undergraduate Admissions

    Michelle.Kowalsky@wne.edu • 413-782-1397


  • Marcus Maroney - Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions

    marcus.maroney@wne.edu • 413-782-1749


    Connecticut (Hartford and Tolland counties), Massachusetts (Fitchburg and Worcester counties)

  • Hillary Mosher - Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions

    Hillary.Mosher@wne.edu • 413-782-1790


    Delaware, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Massachusetts (Boston, Cambridge, Essex, Franklin, Lowell, Concord, Wellesley, Milton, Lexington, and Waltham), Michigan, New York (Adirondacks, Southern Tier West, Erie County, Genesee Valey, and Northern Frontier, Rochester, and Monroe County, Finger Lakes Region, Central New York, St. Lawrence Valley, and Southern Tier East), Ohio, West Virginia, Washington D.C., Wisconsin

  • Alyssa Holmes - Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

    alyssa.holmes@wne.edu • 413-782-1694


    Massachusetts (Cape Cod and Islands, Quincy and Plymouth Counties, Norfolk and Bristol Counties), Rhode Island

  • Rhianna Blake - Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

    rhianna.blake@wne.edu • 413-796-2109


    Arkansas, Connecticut (New London, Windham, Waterbury, Fairfield, and Litchfield counties), Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Missouri, Nebraska, New York (Southern, Northern, and Central Nassau county, Suffolk county), North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas

  • Jasmin Rodriguez - Admissions Counselor



    New Jersey, New York (Central Hudson Valley, Catskills, and Rockland County)

  • Cory Pfau - Admissions Counselor

    cory.pfau@wne.edu • 413-782-1289


    Maine, Massachusetts (Berkshire County), New Hampshire, and Vermont

  • Rachael Lamson - Associate Director of International Admissions

    RACHAEL.LAMSON@WNE.EDU • 413-782-1787



  • Emilee Smith - International Admissions Counselor

    emilee.smith@wne.edu • 413-782-1710


    International, Connecticut (New Haven & Middlesex), and New York (Westchester County and New York City)

  • Laurie Barber - Graduate Admissions Counselor

    laurie.barber@wne.edu • 413-782-1731


  • Michael Russell - Director of Transfer Admissions

    michael.russell@wne.edu • 413-782-1590