Jump to Footer

2021 New England Association for College Admission Counseling College Fair

Mark your calendar! Western New England University is proud to be hosting the NEACAC (New England Association for College Admission Counseling) College Fair scheduled for Tuesday, October 5, 2021. The fair will be held from 6:00–8:00 p.m. in the Caprio Alumni Healthful Living Center. It will be preceded by an Admissions and Financial Aid Information Session in CSP at 5:00 p.m. At this time, masks will be required for this event regardless of vaccination status but please check our COVID website as the event gets closer for any changes.

NEACAC College Fair Participants

Albany College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Alfred University

American International College

Anna Maria College

Assumption University

Bay Path University

Bridgewater State University

Bryant University

Castleton University

Cazenovia College

Central Connecticut State University

Central Maine Community College

Champlain College

Clark University

College of Mount Saint Vincent

College of the Atlantic

Curry College

Dean College

Eastern Connecticut State University

Elmira College

Elms College

Emmanuel College

Endicott College

Fisher College

Fitchburg State University

Framingham State University

Franklin Pierce University

Hofstra University

Husson University

Keene State College

Keiser University

Lasell University

Le Moyne College

Lees-McRae College

Lesley University

Lincoln Tech

Maine College of Art & Design

Manhattanville College

Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts

Massachusetts Maritime Academy

MCPHS University

Merrimack College

Montserrat College of Art

New England Board of Higher Ed

New England College

New England Institute of Technology

Nichols College

Northern Maine Community College

Northern Vermont University

Norwich University

Plymouth State University

Providence College

Regis College

Rhode Island College

Richmond, The American Int. University London

Rivier University

Roanoke College

Rochester Institute of Technology (RIT)

Roger Williams University

Russell Sage College

Sacred Heart University

Saint Anselm College

Saint Joseph's College of Maine

Saint Michael's College

Salem State University

Salve Regina University

Seton Hall University

Simmons University

Smith College

Southern New Hampshire University

Springfield College

Springfield Technical Community College

Sterling College

Stetson University

Stonehill College

Suffolk University

SUNY Cobleskill College of Agriculture and Technology

Syracuse University

The College of Saint Rose

Thomas College

Unity College

University of Bridgeport

University of Connecticut

University of Hartford

University of Maine

University of Maine at Augusta

University of Maine at Farmington

University of Maine at Fort Kent

University of Massachusetts Amherst

University of Massachusetts Boston

University of Massachusetts Dartmouth

University of Massachusetts Lowell

University of New England

University of New Hampshire

University of New Haven

University of Rhode Island

University of Saint Joseph

University of South Carolina

University of Southern Maine

University of Tampa

University of Vermont

Vermont Technical College

Verto Education

Warren Wilson College

Wentworth Institute of Technology

Western New England University

Westfield State University

Westminster College

Wheaton College

Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Worcester State University

If you have any questions, please contact our Admissions Office at 413-782-1321.