Jump to Footer

Enrollment Services

CLICK HERE FOR COVID-19 ACADEMIC INFORMATION

Your One-stop for Bursar, Financial Aid, and Registrar

The Office of Enrollment Services combines the traditional offices of bursar, financial aid, and registrar in one convenient location. The office is located in the Lower Level of D'Amour Library. Your account is assigned by the student's last name to an Enrollment Services Coordinator.

Enrollment Services Hours and Appointments

Enrollment Services is open for in-person meetings from 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. In addition to calls and emails, we encourage students and their families to set up online Zoom appointments. Please also note:

  • The bank is open from 9:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m., Monday through Friday for walk-in payments and refunds
  • Enrollment Services is available for Zoom appointments, calls, and emails from 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday.  Call 413-796-2080 to speak to us or to set up a Zoom meeting
  • We have converted most forms to versions that can be completed online
  • Need to drop something off? Use the drop box at our front door

You can also email your questions to:

  • billing@wne.edu for questions about payments and refunds
  • finaid@wne.edu for assistance with student billing, financial aid, payment plans, and waiving the health insurance charge
  • records@wne.edu for help with registration, add/drop, and transcripts
UNDERGRADUATE STUDENTS
STUDENT'S LAST NAME ENROLLMENT COORDINATOR EMAIL
A Rosemary Letendre rosemary.letendre@wne.edu
B-CROS Karen McCarty karen.mccarty@wne.edu
CROT-GOO Danielle Sullivan danielle.sullivan@wne.edu
GOP-LE Lucy Brunelle lucy.brunelle@wne.edu
LF-N Julie Baker julia.baker@wne.edu
O-SHE Carolyn Bailey carolyn.bailey@wne.edu
SHF-Z Colleen Hathaway colleen.hathaway@wne.edu


ALL GRADUATE, LAW, PHARMD, OTD, PHD, AND MASTERS STUDENTS
Lynn Santos lynn.santos@wne.edu


DIRECTOR OF FINANCIAL AID
Kathleen Chambers kathleen.chambers@wne.edu


Questions for Enrollment Services?

  • Email finaid@wne.edu with questions about financial aid, payment plans, or billing questions
  • Email records@wne.edu about adding/dropping/withdrawing from courses, graduation, registration, and transcripts

Important Information About Billing, Payment Plans, and Registration

Billing information will be available in Self-Service by July 1 for the fall. Please note that billing is a paperless process and all information related to the bill is in Self-Service. The payment deadlines are August 1 for the fall semester and January 2 for spring. The following links may be of use to you: