Jump to Footer

About Us

International Student and Scholar Services (ISSS) advise more than 200 international students, scholars, and their dependents from over 30 countries on matters relating to immigration, academic, social, financial, and personal concerns relevant to daily life in the United States. ISSS also develops programs specifically to serve the needs of international students and scholars. See our Events page for more info.

ISSS collaborates with other campus offices and student organizations to develop and implement educational and co-curricular programs designed to heighten cultural awareness, appreciation of cultural diversity, and intercultural understanding for all students.

University DSO's

  • Yvonne Bogle

    Assistant Dean for Inclusive Excellence

    Phone: 413-782-1594
    Email: yvonne.bogle@wne.edu
    Office location: Room 231, St. Germain Campus Center

  • Bryan Gross

    Vice President for Enrollment Management and Marketing

    Phone: 413-782-1562
    Email: bryan.gross@wne.edu
    Office location: Room 120, Kevin Delbridge Welcome Center

  • Kerri Jarzabski (PDSO)

    Vice President of Student Affairs

    Phone: 413-782-1382
    Email: kerri.jarzabski@wne.edu
    Office location: Room 137C, St. Germain Campus Center

  • Michelle Kowalsky

    Executive Director of Undergraduate Admissions

    Phone: 413-782-1397
    Email: michelle.kowalsky@wne.edu
    Office location: Room 122, Kevin Delbridge Welcome Center

  • Rachael Lamson

    Associate Director of International Admissions

    Phone: 413-782-1787
    Email: rachael.lamson@wne.edu
    Office location: Room 229, Kevin Delbridge Welcome Center

  • Kolu Sharpe

    Assistant Director, Diversity Programs and Services

    Phone: 413-796-2369
    Email: kolu.sharpe@wne.edu
    Office location: Room 233, St. Germain Campus Center

  • Emilee Smith

    International Admissions Counselor

    Phone: 413-782-1710
    Email: emilee.smith@wne.edu
    Office location: Room 231, Kevin Delbridge Welcome Center