Jump to Footer

Program Staff

Director of Clinical Education

  • Lauren Carasik

    Director of Clinical Education
    Clinical Professor of Law
    lcarasik@law.wne.edu
    413-782-1504
    Office: 337

Clinic & Practicum Faculty

  • Criminal Law Prosecution Practicum

    Mary Hiser
    Adjunct Professor of Law
    mary.hiser@wne.edu

  • Criminal Defense Practicum

    Tracy Magdalene
    Adjunct Professor
    tmagdalene@comcast.net

  • Family Defense Practicum

    Jacquelyn O'Brien
    Adjunct Professor of Law
    cpcsobrien@gmail.com

  • Family Law Mediation Clinic

    Oran Kaufman
    Adjunct Professor of Law
    oran@orankaufman.com
    413-256-1575

  • Global Justice Clinic

    Lauren Carasik
    Director of Clinical Education
    Clinical Professor of Law
    lcarasik@law.wne.edu
    413-782-1504
    Office: 337

  • Legal Aid Clinic

    Gordon Shaw
    Director of Client Access, Community Legal Aid
    Adjunct Professor of Law
    gshaw@cla-ma.org
    413-781-7814

  • Real Estate Practicum

    Melanie S. Lewis
    Adjunct Professor of Law
    mlewis222@gmail.com

  • Small Business Clinic

    Robert Statchen
    Associate Clinical Professor of Law
    rstatchen@law.wne.edu
    413-782-1553
    Office: 119C

Externship Program

Clinical Programs Administration