Jump to Footer

Program Staff

Associate Dean

  • Lauren Carasik

    Associate Dean for Experiential Learning
    Clinical Professor of Law
    lcarasik@law.wne.edu
    413-782-1504
    Office: 337

Clinic & Practicum Faculty

  • Criminal Law Prosecution Clinic & Defense Practicum

    Tina Cafaro
    Clinical Professor of Law
    tcafaro@law.wne.edu
    413-796-2341
    Office: 310

  • Family Law Mediation Clinic

    Oran Kaufman
    Adjunct Professor of Law
    oran@orankaufman.com
    413-256-1575

  • International Human Rights Clinic

    Lauren Carasik
    Associate Dean for Experiential Learning
    Clinical Professor of Law
    lcarasik@law.wne.edu
    413-782-1504
    Office: 337

  • Legal Aid Clinic

    Gordon Shaw
    Director of Client Access, Community Legal Aid
    Adjunct Professor of Law
    gshaw@cla-ma.org
    413-781-7814

  • Real Estate Practicum

    Melanie S. Lewis
    Adjunct Professor of Law
    mlewis222@gmail.com

  • Small Business Clinic

    Robert Statchen
    Associate Clinical Professor of Law
    rstatchen@law.wne.edu
    413-782-1553
    Office: 119C

Externship Program

  • Faculty

    Beth Cohen
    Director, Legal Research and Writing
    Professor of Law
    bcohen@law.wne.edu
    413-782-1655
    Office: 338

Clinical Programs Administration