Jump to Footer

Program Staff

ASSOCIATE dEAn 

Lauren Carasik
Associate Dean for Clinics 
Clinical Professor of Law
lcarasik@law.wne.edu
413-782-1504
Office: 337

Clinic Faculty

Criminal Law Prosecution Clinic and Defense Practicum
Tina Cafaro
Clinical Professor of Law
tcafaro@law.wne.edu
413-796-2341
Office: 310

Family Law Mediation Clinic
Oran Kaufman
Adjunct Professor of Law
oran@orankaufman.com
413-256-1575

International Human Rights Clinic
Lauren Carasik
Associate Dean for Clinics
Clinical Professor of Law
lcarasik@law.wne.edu
413-782-1504
Office: 337

Legal Aid Clinic 
Gordon Shaw
Director of Client Access, Community Legal Aid
Adjunct Professor of Law
gshaw@cla-ma.org
413-781-7814

Real Estate Practicum
Melanie Lewis
Adjunct Professor of Law
mlewis222@gmail.com

Small Business Clinic 
Robert Statchen
Associate Clinical Professor of Law
rstatchen@law.wne.edu
413-782-1553
Office: 119C

Externship Program Faculty

Beth Cohen
Director, Legal Research and Writing
Professor of Law
bcohen@law.wne.edu
413-782-1655
Office: 338

Administration

Marie Fletcher
Clinical Programs Administrator
mfletcher@law.wne.edu
413-782-1469
Office: 119A