Jump to Footer

Departmental Staff Directory

Academic and Bar Success

  • Justin Dion

    Assistant Dean of Academic and Bar Success  
    Professor of Legal Skills
    B.S., Southern Connecticut State University
    M.A., Southern Connecticut State University
    J.D., Western New England University School of Law

    Faculty Profile Page

    Email: justin.dion@law.wne.edu 
    Phone: 413-782-1751
    Office: 133

     

Admissions

  • Anthony Orlando

    Assistant Dean of Law Admissions
    B.A., Boston University
    M.Ed., Boston University
    MELP, Vermont Law School
    J.D., Vermont Law School

    Email: anthony.orlando@law.wne.edu
    Phone: 413-782-1406
    Office: 151

  • Rachel Szostak

    Assistant Director of Law Admissions
    Administrator of Non-JD Programs
    B.S., Boston University
    J.D., New England Law

    Email: rachel.szostak@law.wne.edu
    Phone: 413-782-1286
    Office: 150

  • Marcella Haynes

    Office Manager
    B.S., Western New England University

    Email: marcella.haynes@law.wne.edu
    Phone: 413-796-2188
    Office: Room 148

Career Services

  • Laura Fisher

    Assistant Dean of Law Career Services
    J.D., Western New England University School of Law

    A.B., Smith College

    Email: laura.fisher@law.wne.edu
    Phone: 413-782-1424
    Office: 131

  • Kaitlin Pomeroy-Murphy

    Assistant Director and Public Interest Coordinator
    J.D. Western New England University School of Law
    B.A., Mount Holyoke College

    Email: kaitlin.pomeroy-murphy@law.wne.edu
    Phone: 413-782-1769
    Office: 128

Center For Social Justice

  • Ariel Clemmer

    Center Director
    B.A., University of Richmond
    J.D., Harvard Law School
    Email: ariel.clemmer@law.wne.edu
    Phone: 413-796-2103
    Office: 25B

  • Jessica Marcellino

    Staff Attorney
    B.S, Southern New Hampshire University
    J.D. Western New England University School of Law
    Email: jessica.marcellino@wne.edu
    Phone: 413-796-2101
    Office: 25A

Faculty Assistant

  • Sandra Marques

    Faculty Assistant
    A.S., Springfield Technical Community College

    Email: smarques@law.wne.edu
    Phone: 413-782-1442
    Office: 307

Law Library

  • Nicole Belbin

    Interim Director
    A.S., Bay Path University
    B.S., Western New England University
    M.S.L.I.S., Drexel University
    J.D., Western New England University

    Email: nbelbin@law.wne.edu
    Phone: 413-782-1484

    Office: 112

  • Christopher Collins

    Researching/Emerging Technologies Librarian
    B.A., Georgia State University
    M.L.I.S., University of Alabama
    J.D., University of Alabama

    Email: christopher.collins@law.wne.edu
    Phone: 413-782-1454
    Office: 110

  • Kathy Layer

    Cataloging and Metadata Librarian
    B.A., University of Massachusetts
    M.L.I.S., San Jose State University

    Email: kathy.layer@law.wne.edu
    Phone: 413-782-1309
    Office: 111

  • Megan Nolan

    Circulation Assistant
    B.A., Western New England University
    M.F.A., Western New England University

    Email: megan.nolan@law.wne.edu
    Phone: 413-782-1472
    Office: Circulation 112

  • Diane Swanson

    Circulation/Serials Specialist 
    Certified Meeting Professional, Convention Industry Council

    Email: diane.swanson@law.wne.edu
    Phone: 413-782-1705
    Office: Circulation 112

Non-JD Programs (LLM and MS)

  • Fred Royal

    Consultant to Non-JD Programs
    Professor of Law
    B.A., University of Massachusetts
    J.D., Cornell Law School
    LL.M., Boston School of Law 

    Faculty Profile Page

    Email: froyal@law.wne.edu
    Phone: 413-782-1422
    Office: 336

  • Rachel Szostak

    Assistant Director of Law Admissions
    Administrator of Non-JD Programs
    B.S., Boston University
    J.D., New England Law

    Email: rachel.szostak@law.wne.edu
    Phone: 413-782-1286
    Office: 150

  • Carmen Alexander Blatch

    Assistant for Non-JD Programs
    A.S., Springfield Technical Community College

    Email: calexander@law.wne.edu
    Phone: 413-782-1426
    Office: 134

Office of Clinical Programs

  • Lauren Carasik

    Director of Clinical Education
    Clinical Professor of Law

    B.A., Earlham College
    J.D., Northeastern University School of Law

    Faculty Profile Page

    Email: lcarasik@law.wne.edu
    Phone: 413-782-1504
    Office: 337

  • Marie Fletcher

    Clinical Programs Administrator
    B.A.A., Eastern University

    Email: mfletcher@law.wne.edu
    Phone: 413-782-1469
    Office: 119A

Office of the Deans

  • Dale-Marie Dahlke

    Operations Officer
    A.A.S., Coastal Carolina Community College

    Email: dalemarie.dahlke@law.wne.edu
    Phone: 413-782-1413
    Room: 139

  • Aubrey Foy

    Administrative Assistant
    B.A., Merrimack College

    Email: aubrey.foy@law.wne.edu
    Phone: 413-782-1624
    Room: 139

Registrar

  • Terese Chenier

    Law School Registrar
    A.S., Bay Path College
    A.S., Holyoke Community College

    B.S., Western New England University

    Email: tchenier@law.wne.edu
    Phone: 413-782-1402
    Office: 146